Polling Day - Vote Conservative!

Thursday, 2nd May 2019
07:00 - 22:00


- West Oxfordshire District Council Elections - 


The District Council elections are for one seat for each of the following Wards:


Alvescot and Filkins; Bampton and Clanfield; Carterton North East; Carterton North West; Carterton South; Charlbury and Finstock; Chipping Norton; Eynsham and Cassington; Hailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield; Kingham, Rollright and Enstone; Stonesfield and Tackley; Witney Central; Witney East; Witney North; Witney South; and Witney West.


And the Town/Parish Council areas where there will be a poll are Carterton Gateway Ward (two seats): Carterton Milestone Ward (three seats); Chipping Norton (16 seats): Combe (six seats); Ramsden (five seats: and all six Wards of Witney Town Council (Burwell Ward = 1; Central Ward = 3; East Ward= 4; North Ward = 3; South Ward = 3; West Ward = 3).