Cllr Ian Hudspeth

Conservative County Councillor for Woodstock & Bladon Division and Leader of the County Council.

Suzi Coul

Suzi is the District Councillor for Alvescot & Filkins Ward

Cllr Norman Macrae

Conservative District Councillor for Carterton North East Ward and Cabinet Member.

Cllr James Mills

District Councillor for Witney East Ward and Leader of the Council.

Leader of West Oxfordshire District Council.